Social Circus Connection Call

The American Circus Educator’s Social Circus Committee is excited to present bi-monthly Social Circus Connection Calls. The Connection Calls are focused on fostering connections between Social Circus practitioners and will usually incorporate specific topics or themes for participants to discuss in smaller breakout rooms. Each Connection call is facilitated by a community member and a Social Circus Committee Member. 

Attendance is FREE to current ACE/AYCO members.
Non-members can pay a small sliding-scale fee, $0-10.

Each Connection Call is one hour long, every other month on the second Tuesday, at 12pm Eastern Time/11am Central Time/10am Mountain Time/9am Pacific Time. The sessions are not recorded, in order to create a space where attendees are comfortable participating fully in discussion. You do not need to be a member of ACE to attend, however you do need to register separately for each call. 

Register for June 14th

Register for August 9th

Register for October 11th

Register for December 13th  

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining each meeting. We’ll send out reminders for each Connection Call as the date gets closer!

 

Interested in brining a topic for discussion or facilitating a Social Circus Connection Call? Send an email to socialcircus@americancircuseducators.org